Me Time #3

I’ve had a busy couple of weeks preparing to move back into my parents house (sadly) and going to London to view a flat with my boyfriend, as he studies music in London! Then, on top of all that I started my second year of uni today, so everything has been a bit hectic, although I’m sure it could have been more so.

Due to being so busy I’ve had near enough no opportunity nor the money to treat myself or have any ‘Me Time’. So then I was wondering well what am I going to write?

So after a bit oh uming and ahing I decided to do:

My Top Ten Songs This Week:

1. Nirvana- In Bloom

2. Jamiroquai- (Don’t) Give Hate A Chance  (mainly due to do my boyfriend learning it on bass so hearing it 24/7)

3. Cheryl Lynn- Got To Be Real

4. Dee-Lite- Groove Is In The Heart  (this is my signature song, everywhere, every time)

5. Royal Blood- Come On Over

6. Red Hot Chilli Peppers- Sir Psycho Sexy

7. Mr Scruff- Music Takes Me Up

8. Bill Withers- Use Me

9. Otis Redding- Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay

10. Paolo Nutini- Scream (Funk My Life Up)

So these are my ten favourite songs at the moment. I hope you all enjoy them, let me know if you do! What’s your favourite song at the moment?

 

4 responses to “Me Time #3

Leave a Reply

