My First Vlog – What’s On My Face

So recently I decided to take the plunge onto YouTube. Although when I made this decision I didn’t realise how much effort, persistence and patients it took. I managed to create my first video, I think there is 100% room for improvment but I did try my best whilst I’m getting used to recording myself, editing and even uploading to YouTube. So please go easy on me. I hope you all enjoy…

3 responses to “My First Vlog – What’s On My Face

  1. Just watched it, I searched your blog name and it was the first video πŸ™‚ so good for your first one, I’ve always been interested in starting YouTube but scarred lol well done on your video πŸ™‚ xx

      • Yeh, im not that skilled on the computer so wouldnt know where to start with editing etc but its sonething im interested in learning! Keep it up and it will def get easier πŸ™‚ i look forward to seeing more! Xx

Leave a Reply

