My Current Favourite Music

I haven’t done a post like this in a while so I thought I’d share will you all some music I’m liking at the moment.

I don’t really listen to ‘chart’ music very often so a lot of this might be older stuff! I hope you enjoy just as much as I have been πŸ™‚

1. Sister Sledge – He’s the Greatest Dancer

2. Brand New Heavies – You Are the Universe

3.Β SBTRKT – Wildfire

4. The Black Keys – Lonely Boy

5. Bonobo – Stay the Same

6. George Baker – Little Green Bag

7. Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood

8. Rocket Juice and The Moon – 123456

9. Paul Simon – Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes

10. Foals – Inhaler

 

I know this is short, and I will be back with some longer posts soon. Just enjoying the festivities with my loved ones. Hope you all had a good Christmas and have an even better New Year :)!

 

 

Leave a Reply

