2014-2015

2014 was a really challenging year for me. There was a lot of ups and downs, and I went through a lot.

1466302_10205183016724065_4847225135664048968_nI got together with my lovely (doofus) boyfriend and spent a few lovely visits in London with him. I successfully passed my first year of uni, despite being really lazy! I lived on my own and survived it, which is surprising to me. I made some lovely new friends and reconnected with some old ones. I plucked up the courage to start this blog! DSC02054

I learned a lot about myself; both good things and bad. I still can’t believe I got burgled and scared the thief off with my piercing scream.

Although I might be living back with my parents, and that wasn’t really the plan; I’ve realised I have the most supporting parents ever and they will be there for me for life and I will be eternally grateful for being given them.

I really want 2015 to be a better year in general for me and to make the best of it that I can. I set myself some realistic goals to make it possible:

  • Meet new people and make new friendships.
  • Travel to Amsterdam, with Perry.
  • Turn 21 and be happy.
  • Finish my 2nd year of uni with a 2:1, or higher.
  • Get a job.
  • Get fitter/lose some weight/be healthier.
  • Spend more time with my family.
  • Be more positive.
  • Make more plans to travel.

What are your New Year Resolutions? I hope you all had a fabulous New Year and have a good year in 2015 x x x

2 responses to “2014-2015

  1. Pingback: I’m back! | Teapots and Elephants·

  2. Pingback: JUNE FAVOURITES 2015 | Teapots and Elephants·

Leave a Reply

