My Favourite Picks from No7 Advent Calender

It seemed a popular thing that this Christmas for people to have a beauty advent calender. I was SO exited to get mine. Looking back it really was a bargain for what I got and some of the things I will be repurchasing in full size in the future.

I thought I’d write a post sharing my ultimate favourite picks from the 25 days of goodness I had.

eyes

Stay Precise felt liner, Stay Perfect metallic eyes pencil, middle shade from Good Earth Trio, Eye Shadow – top shade from Cappuccino Trio

lipcrayon

High Shine Lip Crayon – Delicate Pink and High Shine Lip Crayon – Daydreamer

naayuls

Gel-Look Shine in Deep Wine

skinull

Protect and Perfect Intense Night Cream and Skin Illuminator

 

 

If you had a beauty calender what were your favourites?

Leave a Reply

