InstaNaturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum: REVIEW

Recently I was lucky enough for the lovely people over at InstaNatural to send me a bottle of their Premium Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum*.

Firstly, the shipping was so fast, I got the product within a few days. When it arrived I ripped into the packaging and found a lovely blue glass bottle with a pipette lid, filled with the serum. The packaging claims it contains: Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C, Green Tea and Jojoba Oil so it is filled with really healthy, natural ingredients which are paraben free; it is also suitable for vegans. The bottle is 60ml but because the serum is of a gel like consistency you don’t need a lot (I found), so it will last a good while!


instanatural4instanatural2

The product claims to reduce fine lines, wrinkles and discolouration. I’ve been using the serum for about two weeks, after cleansing and before moisturising every day. It has ingredients like Vitamin C in that act as a natural toner so I’ve skipped that step. After just a few days of using this serum I noticed my skin was more hydrated and my dry patches were disappearing! I must admit I was a bit sceptical about it because usually natural products don’t help my poor skin at all, but this has really worked wonders –  I think I even may buy some when this bottle runs out.

instanatural1

The serum can be bought from Amazon and currently has a 76% off! Click HERE to be linked to InstaNaturals Amazon shop.

Have you tried anything from InstaNaturals? What did you think?

Eleanor xo

6 responses to “InstaNaturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum: REVIEW

  1. Pingback: Skincare Routine Summer 2015 | Teapots and Elephants·

Leave a Reply

