Inca, the tinker…

As I said in my last post I have been really busy with preparing to get a puppy. Well, last Friday we finally got her! She is honestly the cutest thing I’ve ever seen and her name is – Inca!

11923433_10207518264863809_426103172_n 11933555_10207518265183817_1933314006_n

She is 3/4 Cocker Spaniel and 1/4 Springer Spaniel – I know, a LOT of energy in one dog! She is only just 9 weeks old so we can’t take her out just yet, but she is very intelligent and is almost house trained and can sit (however the cleverness sometimes turns into naughtiness).

Even though she sleeps a lot because she is so young, a lot of the time is spent with her running loops around us or going bat shit crazy with excitement!! I don’t mind though, when I was about 4 I remember swinging on my swing praying to Santa for a dog – well thanks man, you finally came through!

DSC03514 inca flower pot

I do apologise for not writing more consistently, but surely when you see that face you know that butter wouldn’t melt and I’ve been distracted by the most gorgeous puppy I’ve ever seen!

If you want to see more photos of her I’m sure my Dad will be posting tonnes of pictures when we can take her out on his Flickr HERE.

3 responses to “Inca, the tinker…

Leave a Reply

