Blogger Recognition Award

Hi Guiiiyz. The gorgeous Caroline from Call Me Caz has tagged me in The Blogger Recognition Award tag.

bl.jpg

Let’s get straight into it:

RULES
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2. Write a post to show your award
3. Give a brief story of how your blog started
4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to
6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide the link to the post you created
I started my blog at uni for an assignment. When I started it there was no real direction I was going in, so after the assignment was handed in I forgot about it for ages. I remember thinking one day ‘God, I need to get a hobby’; long story short, I did! I honestly wasn’t that into skincare at all before I started blogging, and now quite frankly… I’m obsessed hahaha. I felt pretty lonely when I started blogging but I’ve honestly made friends for life and definitely built confidence though it too.
My advice for new bloggers is honestly, just keep going. You see all these really successful bloggers online who have loads of fancy shit, and wonder why you don’t. But honestly, they’ve had to work really hard to get where they are; just keep going. Don’t care what people think, just be you – fuck the haters, ‘cos no-one has time for negativity in their lives.
name
One response to “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

